The first blog post

I’ve started blogging.

It’s something I’ve been meaning to do since I went back to school at Utah State for a computer science degree, but never had time for.

Part of the motivation is to document things as I’m working on them, and it will be clear that these posts are simply public notebooks.

However, part of the motivation is simply to write about anything and everything that interests me.  From coding and cryptography, to politics and philosophy.  Some posts will be tutorials of projects I’m building or involved in.  Some may be random philosophical musings.  Some may be mountains of text, and some may be the size of a tweet.

 

Leave a Reply

